You can adjust the permissions for other users on your account in 3 steps:
Go into Collaborators on the bottom left corner.
Click on the User who's permissions you'd like to change.
Select the correct permissions you'd like to allow for your user.
You can select one of these 3 permissions:
Admin Status - user has full account authority. They can invite other users, edit the account settings and create Jobs.
Edit and Review - users can create and edit interviews + invite candidates but cannot access account settings or add other users.
Review Only - users can view, comment and rate interviews but cannot create or edit Jobs.
You can delete a User by selecting the User in Collaborators and clicking on the trash can on the top right corner. This will delete the user and they will no longer be able to access your myInterview account with their email and password.