You can archive/delete your job by selecting the Job in Jobs > Settings > "Archive this job".

🔹 Instead of deleting a job, we have the option of archiving so that you can reactivate a job in the future.

🔹 Depending on your plan, you may only have a set number of Active Jobs on your dashboard at a time. You can archive a job on your dashboard to make room for more Active Jobs!


🔹 If you'd like to reactivate your Job in the future, go to Archived Jobs, select the Job, and click "Activate". This will place the Job back into your Active jobs and take up a slot in your number of Jobs.

Did this answer your question?